Vuur

Live soundtrack¬†for the play ‘Vuur’ by ‘het nieuwstedelijk’ with Myrthe Luyten.
Read more

Sat 20 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Sun 21 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Wed 24 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Thu 25 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Fri 26 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Sat 27 June 2015Heusden-Zolder
Wed 1 July 2015Heusden-Zolder
Thu 2 July 2015Heusden-Zolder
Fri 3 July 2015Heusden-Zolder
Sat 4 July 2015Heusden-Zolder
Sun 5 July 2015Heusden-Zolder
Mon 2 May 2016Heusden-Zolder
Tue 3 May 2016Heusden-Zolder
Wed 4 May 2016Heusden-Zolder
Thu 5 May 2016Heusden-Zolder
Thu 15 September 2016Beveren
Fri 16 September 2016Beveren
Fri 30 September 2016Berlare
Sat 1 October 2016Berlare
Fri 12 May 2017Aalst
Sat 13 May 2017Aalst
Fri 19 May 2017Roeselare
Sat 20 May 2017Roeselare
Tue 30 May 2017Dilbeek
Wed 31 May 2017Dilbeek
Thu 1 June 2017Dilbeek
Tue 6 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Wed 7 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Thu 8 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Thu 8 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Fri 9 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sat 10 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sun 11 June 2017OPEK, Leuven
Thu 24 August 2017Limburgfestival, Heerlen
Fri 25 August 2017Limburgfestival, Heerlen
Sat 11 November 2017Lommel
Fri 17 November 2017Koksijde
Sat 18 November 2017Maaseik
Thu 23 November 2017Lanaken
Fri 24 November 2017Bornem
Sat 25 November 2017Aarschot
Wed 29 November 2017Mol
Thu 30 November 2017Eeklo
Sat 2 December 2017Knokke-Heist
Mon 4 December 2017Sint-Truiden
Wed 6 December 2017Arenberg, Antwerpen
Thu 7 December 2017Cmine, Genk
Fri 8 December 2017Dommelhof, Neerpelt
Sat 9 December 2017Waregem
Thu 14 December 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sat 16 December 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sun 17 December 2017OPEK, Leuven