Groupe Diane

Live soundtrack for the play ‘Angst’ by Het nieuwstedelijk with Gerrit Valckenaers.

Thu 9 February 2017OPEK, Leuven
Fri 10 February 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sat 11 February 2017OPEK, Leuven
Thu 16 February 2017Ieper
Fri 17 February 2017Lommel
Tue 21 February 2017Sint-Niklaas
Wed 22 February 2017Tongeren
Fri 24 February 2017Strombeel-Bever
Fri 3 March 2017Eeklo
Thu 9 March 2017Stadsschouwburg, Brugge
Mon 13 March 2017Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
Thu 16 March 2017Mechelen
Tue 21 March 2017Monty, Antwerpen
Wed 22 March 2017Monty, Antwerpen
Thu 23 March 2017Aarschot
Fri 24 March 2017Hasselt
Sat 25 March 2017Hasselt
Tue 28 March 2017Heusden-Zolder
Wed 29 March 2017Wevelgem
Thu 30 March 2017OPEK, Leuven
Fri 31 March 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sat 1 April 2017OPEK, Leuven
Sun 2 April 2017OPEK, Leuven
Mon 31 July 2017TAZ, Oostende
Tue 1 August 2017TAZ, Oostende
Tue 1 August 2017TAZ, Oostende